Download Album: Quavo – Huncho

Download Quavo – Huncho Album Zip

Huncho Album by Quavo is finally here and available for download. American rapper Quavious Keyate Marshall, known professionally as Quavo delivered brand new studio album titled ”Huncho”. Always share on social media.


1. “For the Culture”
2. “The Curse” featuring 21 Savage
3. “Workin’ Me”
4. “Rerun” featuring Travis Scott
5. “East Atlanta” featuring Cardi B & Offset
6. “404 T06” featuring Drake & Offset
7. “Lambtalk”
8. “Huncho Slime” featuring Lil Baby, Gunna & Takeoff
9. “5 Minutes” featuring Travis Scott & Rae Sremmurd
10. “Bubblegum”
11. “3 Peat” featuring Post Malone & Gucci Mane
12. “Crunchtime” featuring Lil Wayne

1. “Rest In Paradise” featuring XXXTentacion, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign
2. “No More Smoke” featuring Nicki Minaj
3. “Hollywood Hills” featuring Young Thug & Tyga
4. “Narc Killa”
5. “Hood Professor” featuring A$AP Ferg, Smooky Margielaa & Ab-Soul
6. “Tha Same Squad” featuring BlocBoy JB, Rich The Kid & Jay Critch
7. “Cookie Wit Sherbert” featuring Chris Brown
8. “Still Quavo”
9. “Drop” featuring Kodak Black & 2 Chainz
10. “Atlanta Anthem” featuring Gucci Mane & Lil Wop
11. “Ric Flair Drip (Remix)” featuring Offset
12. “Network Lit” featuring Travis Scott & Kanye West