Download Album: Usher – A

Download Usher – A Album Zip

Usher finally drops his Zaytoven-Produced Alum, A today! It’s been over two years since the release of Usher‘s Hard II Love album, but the R&B crooner plans changes that rather quickly with his new album A.

Stream and download the eight (8) tracks album below;


  1. Stay At Home
  2. ATA
  3. Peace Sign
  4. You Decide
  5. Birthday
  6. She Ain’t Tell Ya
  7. Say What You Want
  8. Gift Shop