Download Mp3: DJ Neptune – Sisi Feat. Small Doctor, Pasuma, Mr Real

This is off the Newly released ALBUM ” GREATNESS” by Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune . Here is a track titled “Sisi” featuring Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real.

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

Listen and download DJ Neptune Sisi featuring Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real mp3 below.