Download Mp3: Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource Live

Download Mp3: Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource Live

Djeff Afrozila Traxsource Live

Ace disc jockey Djeff Afrozila delivered another party mixtape titled ”Traxsource Live”. Enjoy your day with the interesting instrumental and non stop tracks.

Listen and download  ”Traxsource Live” By Djeff Afrozila. Always share with your love one’s.

  • Artist: Djeff Afrozila
  • Album: Mixtape

Check out the tracklist below.

Tunnelvisions – Mbosa’s Light (Original Mix)
Vanco Ft Thandi Draai – Walls Original (Org Mix)
Djeff Afrozila – Labyrinth
Argento Dust – S.O.A (Start Over Again Main Mix)
Mario Bianco – Shivers (Original Mix) ELEMENTS
Mr. ID feat. Fayçal Azizi – Layalina (Sobek Remix)
Nikos Diamantopoulos ft. Chris IDH – Head’s UP (Chris Deepak Remix)
Original Swimming Party feat. Moonchild Sanelly – Biggest Curse (Soulholic, 7Options & Kususa Remix)
Afro Brother – Tomorrow is Gone
David Mayer & Floyd Lavine – Sondela feat. Xolisa
Lehar – Dance Of The Last Man (Original Mix)